Board of Directors

Coca-Cola Bottling Company United, Inc. Board of Directors

Front Row, From Left: Alexia B. Borden, Larry D. Thornton Sr., Conrad W. Rafield III, Virginia Walker Jones, John H. Sherman III and Helen Smith Price. Back Row, From Left: Christian T. Brown, Ted Alling, Michael A. Suco, M. Williams Goodwyn Jr., Bill Smith and Fred McCallum Jr.