2012 Coca-Cola Scholars

2012 Coca-Cola Scholars Banquet


Celebrating the 2012 Coca-Cola Scholars were Claude and Kate Nielsen and Walker Jones from Coca-Cola United, along with Katie Bayne and Steve Cahillane with The Coca-Cola Company at the 2012 Coca-Cola Scholars Banquet in Atlanta, Georgia. The Coca−Cola Scholars Foundation supports over 1,400 college students each year, with annual scholarships of $3.4 million through two nationally recognized programs on behalf of the Coca−Cola System.