Level Up Your Summer with Coke Prizes: Our Traveling Social Vending Machines

 

Coca-Cola Summer Prize Machine

Coca-Cola is just as ready as you are to kick off summer festivities! And we’ve got something special up our sleeves this year.

Snap, Post, and Win at our Social Vending Machines

Coca-Cola will be traveling to 30 locations in the west region markets, specifically in Louisiana, with a vending machine that’s changing the game.

For one, you don’t pay this vending machine, it pays you—in prizes! All you have to do is take a selfie (which you were going to do sooner or later anyway, right?)

  • Step One: Take a selfie in front of our backdrop that screams retro summer.
  • Step Two: Post that photo to Twitter, Instagram, or Facebook, tagging @CocaColaUNITED and #CokeSummer
  • Step Three: Follow the directions on the screen to receive a custom box of prizes from your friends at Coke!

It’s that simple. Three steps, no purchase required. And it gets better!

A New Pair of Sunnies, a Bluetooth Speaker and More Could Be Yours

Every box dispensed by the machine is a unique combination of goodies that will power you all summer long.

You could be taking home:

  • 12-pack of Coca-Cola mini cans
  • Wal-Mart gift cards
  • Pop sockets
  • Coke-branded backpack
  • Bike sponsored by Smartwater
  • Canvas bag for the beach
  • Drawstring bag for sports
  • Paracord bracelet
  • Pack of playing cards
  • Aviator sunglasses
  • Bluetooth speaker
  • So much more!

We’ll be giving away 150 prizes at every stop along the way. Check out the dates below so you know when and where to start unlocking exciting summer prizes.

Mark Your Calendars

Monday, May 20 — 3-5p  (10606 North Mall Drive, Baton Rouge)

Tuesday, May 21 — 3-5p  (10200 Sullivan Road, Baton Rouge)

Wednesday, May 22 — 3-5p  (904 S Range Ave., Denham Springs)

Thursday, May 23 — 3-5p  (308 North Airline Hwy, Gonzales)

Friday, May 24 — 3-5p (3132 College Drive, Baton Rouge)

Wednesday, May 29 — 2-4p   (2428 West Pinhook Road, Lafayette)

Thursday, May 30 — 1-3p   (973 Hwy 90 East, Morgan City)

Friday, May 31 — 2-4p   (3810 South West Evangeline Thwy, Carencro)

Monday, June 3 — 2-4p   (3142 Ambassdor Caffery, Lafayette)

Tuesday, June 4 — 1-3p   (729 Odd Fellow Road, Crowley)

Thursday, June 6 — 1-3p   (303 East Intersate Drive, Jennings)

Friday, June 7 — 1-3p   (525 North Cities Service Road, Sulphur)

Tuesday, June 11 — 2:30-4:30p   (3636 Monroe Hwy, Pineville)

Wednesday, June 12 — 2:30-4:30p   (7162 Hwy 1, Mansura)

Thursday, June 13 — 2:30-4:30p   (812 Belleau Wood Blvd. , Alexandria)

Friday, June 14 — 2:30-4:30p   (2204 South 5th Street, Leesville)

Tuesday, June 18 —  2:30-4:30p   (1645 E Bert Kouns, Shreveport 71105)

Wednesday, June 19 — 2:30-4:30p  (6235 Westport Ave, Shreveport 71129)

Thursday, June 20 — 2:30-4:30p 925   (Keyser Ave, Natchitoches 71457)

Friday, June 21 — 2:30-4:30p 4701   (Northport Blvd, Shreveport 71107)

Tuesday, June 25 — 2:30-4:30p 1201   (N SERVICE RD E, Ruston 71270)

Wednesday, June 26 — 2:30-4:30p   (1025 GLENWOOD DR., West Monroe 71291)

Thursday, June 27 — 2:30-4:30p   (2701 LOUISVILLE AVE, Monroe 71201)

Friday, June 28 — 2:30-4:30p   (3360 FRONT ST, Winnsboro 71295)

 

Don’t Stop Sipping!

Our social vending machines will hit more than two dozen Walmarts, but if they don’t hit your area, we still have something special for you.

Coca-Cola’s national Peel and Win summer campaign will also take place in our Louisiana markets. A select batch of Coca-Cola classic and Coke Zero Sugar in 20 ounce bottles will have labels that peel off into wristbands. You can then scan one Coke per day for a chance to win exclusive access to local events and epic surprises!

To stay up-to-date with the latest Coca-Cola campaigns and prize opportunities, stay connected with your local Coca-Cola bottler!

 

Check us out on Facebook @cocacolaunited